Lehrpersonen

Klassenlehrpersonen - KLP



Fabienne Stucki
Dalavostrasse 5
7303 Mastrils

1. Sekundarklasse - Stucki
Sek-1-S

fabienne_meier@hotmail.com



Disch Ralf
Dorfstrasse 73
7220 Schiers
1. Realklasse - Disch
Real-1-D
r.disch@gmx.ch


Berri Anna
Flüelapassstrasse 11
7260 Davos Dorf

 


2. Sekundarklasse - Berri
Sek-2-B
[Parallelklasse zu Sek-2-S]

fabianna@tux.ch

 



Süess-Müller Sibylle
Riedwies
7243 Pany

2. Sekundarklasse - Süess
Sek-2-S
[Parallelklasse zu Sek-2-B]

sibyllesueess@gmail.com


Lippuner Reto
Sammacrest
7235 Fideris
2. Realklasse - Lippuner
Real-2-L
r.lippuner@bluewin.ch


Michelle Stäheli
Prod 1085
7320 Sargans

3. Sekundarklasse - Stäheli
Sek-3-S
[Parallelklasse zu Sek-3-K]
michelle.staeheli@gmail.com
079 / 573 06 83


Kamber Peter
Saluferstrasse 8
7000 Chur
3. Sekundarklasse - Kamber
Sek-3-K
[Parallelklasse zu Sek-3-S]
kamber-kraettli@bluewin.ch
079 300 20 92
Forrer Roger
Davoserweg 365 B
7302 Landquart
3. Realklasse - Forrer
Real-3-F
rogerforrer29@gmail.com

Fachlehrpersonen - FLP



Bettoni Doris
Scalettastrasse 31
7270 Davos Platz

Italienisch

dbitalo@bluewin.ch



Berger-Rhyner Karin
Uf'm Hof 178M
7243 Pany
Bildnerisches Gestalten
Handarbeit
Hauswirtschaft
Tastaturschreiben
Turnen
kamiberhy@bluewin.ch
karhyner@gmx.ch


Berger Michael
Uf'm Hof 178M
7243 Pany
Bildnerisches Gestalten
Naturlehre
Turnen
michael.be@bluewin.ch


Insel Rita
Haus Heimali 82
7240 Küblis
Religionsunterricht
Ethikunterricht
terciria@bluewin.ch


Reidt Annina
Tälfscherstrasse 125
7240 Küblis

Handarbeit
Hauswirtschaft
prumarols@hotmail.com


Sahli Marianne
Garglas 38J
7220 Schiers

Bildnerisches Gestalten
Handarbeit
sahli.marianne@bluewin.ch


Vogt-Brenn Claudia
Aujiweg 11
7249 Serneus

Schulische Heilpädagogin c.vogt-brenn@bluewin.ch
079 623 63 11
Zanetti Marion
Dammstrasse D
7302 Landquart
Deutschunterricht
Italienischunterricht
Bildnerisches Gestalten
marion.zanetti@hotmail.ch